Contact the relevant person, according to where the empty property is located, from the list below and they will be happy to advise you on what to do next.

ashford-1

Julian Watts
Ashford Borough Council
Julian.Watts@Ashford.gov.uk
01233 330 339

Caroline Hicks
Canterbury City Council
Caroline.Hicks@Canterbury.gov.uk
01227 862 054

Andrew Chambers
Dartford Borough Council
Andrew.Chambers@Dartford.gov.uk
01322 343 670

Stuart White
Dover District Council
Stuart.White@Dover.gov.uk
01304 872 443

Simon Doherty
Gravesham Borough Council
Simon.Doherty@Gravesham.gov.uk
01474 337 530

Steve Grimshaw
Kent County Council
Steve.Grimshaw@Kent.gov.uk
03000 417084

Jackie Gibb
Kent County Council
Jackie.Gibb@Kent.gov.uk
03000 417 072

Katrina Hurton
Maidstone Borough Council
KatrinaHurton@Maidstone.gov.uk
01622 602 472

Lisa Webb
Sevenoaks District Council
Lisa.Webb@Sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227 231

Iain Cobby
Shepway District Council
Iain.Cobby@Shepway.gov.uk
01303 853 349

Sarah Chesson
Swale Borough Council
SarahChesson@Swale.gov.uk
01795 417 538

Lesley Dalton: 01843 577748
Tom Davies: 01843  577059
Thanet District Council
empty.homes@thanet.gov.uk

Brian George
Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council
Brian.George@tmbc.gov.uk
01732 876 395

Claire Pickering
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Claire.Pickering@Tunbridgewells.gov.uk
01892 554049